Bachelor of Science Physik, Bachelor of Science Meteorologie, Bachelor of Education Physik

Bachelor Abschluss

Das Bachelorstudium ist dein Ausgangspunkt um auf höchstem akademischen Niveau die Gesetze der Natur und die Ursprünge des Universums kennenzulernen. Das Studium dauert sechs Semester und bietet neben einer umfassen Physikausbildung die Möglichkeit zur frühzeitigen Spezialisierung und ersten Forschungserfahrungen.

Auf einen Blick: 6 Semester, 180 ECTS, frühe Forschungserfahrung, fast-track PhD Option, keine Studiengebühren

Lehramt
Physik

Du möchtest Schülerinnen und Schülern die Gesetze des Universums erklären und gemeinsam mit ihnen die Welt der Physik erkunden? Mit dem Bachelor of Education legst du den Grundstein für deine berufliche Zukunft als Lehrer. In nur sechs Semestern kannst du Physiker und Lehrer werden!

mehr lesen

Bachelor of Science
Meteorologie

Im Bachelor of Science am Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre werden die wesentlichen Grundlagen der Mathematik und Physik vermittelt. Die Studierenden absolvieren ein umfassendes Programm in theoretischer und experimenteller Physik, das durch Kurse in benachbarten Fächern ergänzt wird.

mehr lesen

Bachelor of Science
Physik

Der Bachelor ist der optimale akademische Einstieg in die Welt der Physik, also in die Wissenschaft, die die Ursprünge des Universums erklärt. Das Bachelorstudium an der JGU bietet eine umfassende Grundlagenausbildung und ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine frühzeitige Spezialisierung inklusive Forschungserfahrung.

mehr lesen

Subscribe to our Newsletter

    Address

    Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz
    Faculty Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science
    • Staudingerweg 7
      55128 Mainz, Germany
    • +49 6131 39 20660
    • physics@uni-mainz.de

Bachelor of Science Physics, Bachelor of Meterology, Bachelor of Education Physics

Bachelor Degree

The Bachelor is your entry point to exploring the laws of nature and the origin of the Universe on the highest level of academic excellence. The six-semester Bachelor offers you a comprehensive physics education while at the same time fostering early specialization and research experience.

Key Facts: 6 semesters, 180 ECTS, early research experience, fast-track PhD option, no tuition

Bachelor of Education
Physics

Do you want to teach students the laws of the universe and explore the world of physics with them? Your Bachelor of Education lays the groundwork for your future teaching career. You can become a physicist and a teacher in six semesters.

Read more

Bachelor of Science
Meteorology

The BSc program at the Institute of Atmospheric Physics imparts the essential basics of mathematics and physics. Students complete a comprehensive education program in theoretical and experimental meteorology, expanded by additional courses in a related subject.

Read more

Bachelor of Science
Physics

The Bachelor is your entry point to exploring the laws of nature and the origin of the Universe on the highest level of academic excellence. The six-semester Bachelor offers you a comprehensive physics education while at the same time fostering early specialization and research experience.

Read more

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Address

Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz
Faculty Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Staudingerweg 7
    55128 Mainz, Germany
  • +49 6131 39 20660
  • physics@uni-mainz.de